Who We Are

Richmond Symphony 20/30 Group Events

MEMBERS OF THE 20/30 GROUP MAY BEGIN RESERVING TICKETS FOR THE 2019/20 SEASON ON JULY 8, 2019 at 10am. 

Below are the upcoming events for 2030 Group Members. Please remember, for concerts, you can select up to 2 Orchestra level tickets per concert. You will need your membership number to process your concert tickets.

SUMMER CONCERT
Saturday,July 13, 2019 @ 7:30pm Berkshire Choral Institute with the Richmond Symphony
Altria Masterworks
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8pm Masterworks 1: Opening Weekend: The Return of Marin Alsop
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 3pm Masterworks 1: Opening Weekend: The Return of Marin Alsop
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8pm Masterworks 2: Roderick Cox & Brandie Sutton
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8pm Masterworks 3: Paolo Bortolameolli & Eduardo Rojas
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 3pm Masterworks 3: Paolo Bortolameolli & Eduardo Rojas
Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 8pm Masterworks 4: Ankush Kumar Bahl & Anthony McGill
Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 8pm Masterworks 5: Laura Jackson & Julian Schwarz
Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 8pm Masterworks 6: Valentina Peleggi & Mariam Batsashvili
Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 3pm Masterworks 6: Valentina Peleggi & Mariam Batsashvili
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8pm Masterworks 7: Farkhad Khudyev & Richmond Symphony Chorus
Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 3pm Masterworks 7: Farkhad Khudyev & Richmond Symphony Chorus
Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 7:30pm Masterworks 8: Menuhin Competition Richmond 2020: Senior Finals
Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 5pm Masterworks 8: Menuhin Competition Richmond 2020: Closing Gala Concert
Menuhin Competition Extra
Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 7:30pm Menuhin Competition Richmond 2020: Junior Finals
Handel’s Messiah
Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 7:30pm Handel’s Messiah
 Symphony Pops
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8pm The Music of Elton John featuring Michael Cavanaugh
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8pm Let It Snow!
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 3pm Let It Snow!
Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 8pm Journey Into the Cosmos
Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8pm The Apollo Hall of Fame with Jeans ‘n Classics
 Rush Hour at Hardywood
Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm Rush Hour 1
Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm Rush Hour 2
Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm Rush Hour 3
Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm Rush Hour 4
 Metro Collection
Sunday, October 20, 2019  @ 3pm Dvořák, Copland & Mozart
Sunday, November 10, 2019  @ 3pm Mozart, Elgar, Schumann & Beethoven
Sunday, February 9, 2020  @ 3pm Mozart, Britten & Bartók
Sunday, April 26, 2020  @ 3pm Debussy, Prokofiev & Ravel
Atlantic Union Bank LolliPops
Saturday, November 2, 2019  @ 11am Wild Wild West
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 11am The Snowman (animated film)
Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 11am It’s a Symphony Sing-A-Long!
Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 11am Appalachian Spring with The School of Richmond Ballet

 

NEED HELP?

Email: 2030group@richmondsymphony.com

Facebook: @rvasymphony2030group