Who We Are

The Richmond Symphony Foundation


President, Ann T. Burks


Immediate Past President, George Y. Wheeler, III

Vice President, Randall S. Parks

Treasurer, James B. Hartough

Secretary, Lacey Huszcza

Donor Relations Director, Richmond Symphony Foundation, Trish Poupore


David B. Bradley

Alfred Broaddus, Jr.

Robert L. Chewning

Wendell B. Fuller

Carolyn H. Garner

Elizabeth Cabell Jennings

Marlene D. Jones

Helen Lewis Kemp

Nico de León

Tara H. Matthews

David I. Meyers

Wallace B. Millner, III

Richard L. Morrill

Ernesto Sampson

Anne Marie Whittemore

Elisabeth Wollan


The Richmond Symphony Foundation is organized and established exclusively for cultural and charitable purposes benefiting the Richmond Symphony through its endowment. Gifts or bequests may be made to the Richmond Symphony Foundation’s endowment, c/o Richmond Symphony, 612 East Grace Street, Suite 401, Richmond, VA 23219. Tax ID Number: 54-1514987