Loading Events

Event Information

« View All Events

Performance Details

  • Date Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time 6:30 pm
  • Venue Hardywood Park Craft Brewery: West Creek

We’re teaming up with Hardywood Park Craft Brewery again this season to continue the popular Rush Hour concerts! Join us at Hardywood’s new West Creek location for this special performance. Grab your favorite craft beer, hit the food trucks and enjoy a laid back concert at 6:30PM in Hardywood’s tasting room.

This is not a ticketed event. Instead, we request a donation in support of the Richmond Symphony’s music education programs in Goochland County Public Schools.